Associate Members


Industry Partner Members:

Federated Insurance
Richard Katsaras
330-314-3964

rmkatsaras@fedins.com

Associate Member Directory:

Buckeye Power Sales

Mark Cronin
330-425-9165
mcronin@buckeyepowersales.com
http://buckeyepowersales.com/

Dan Wallis
330-659-6092

dwwallis@alltel.net

Ross, Brittain & Schonberg Co., LPA

216-447-1551
info@rbslaw.com

Thomas & Betts

Matt Prusak
440-225-0085

Matthew.Prusak@tnb.com

People Ready

 Eric Melin
34050 Solon Rd, #106
Solon, OH  44139
440-542-9545
emelin@peopleready.com
www.peopleready.com

 

Ideal Industries, Inc.

 Mike Young / Matt Barrett
440-364-4840
Mike.Young@IdealIndustries.com

Matt.Barrett@IdealIndustries.com

 

Mars Electric

 Michael Doris
440-946-2250